Sponsors

Teamsponsoren

Teamsponsoren DWSH'18

Senioren

DWSH 1
- Th. v.d. Linden BV: http://www.vdlindenmill.nl/
-
 Autoservice St.Hubert: https://www.assh.nl/

DWSH 2
-
 Autoservice St.Hubert: https://www.assh.nl/
- Th. v.d. Linden BV: http://www.vdlindenmill.nl/

DWSH 3
- Bommel Bouwstoffen: https://www.bommelbouwstoffen.com/

DWSH 4
- Broers Café & Zaal: https://www.facebook.com/cafebroers/

DWSH 5
- Johan Selten Autobedrijf: http://www.autobedrijfjohanselten.nl/

DWSH 6
- E. Geurts verzekeringen: http://www.geurts-verzekeringen.nl/

DWSH VR1
- Van Grinsven BV: http://www.bemaling.com/

DSWH VR2
- Tol Limousine Verhuur: https://www.toll-limousineverhuur.nl/home/

DSWH VET 1
- Metaalbouw Vloet: https://www.metaalbouw-vloet.nl/
- Stucadoorsbedrijf Gebr. Lubach
- Frans Janssen Schilderwerken

DSWH VET 2
- ClimaLevel: https://www.climalevelnederland.nl/


Junioren

DSWH JO19-1
- Café-Zaal Amanshof: https://www.facebook.com/amanshof.nl/

DSWH JO17-1
- Siebers Woonstoffen: https://www.sieberswoonstoffen.nl/

DSWH MO17-1
- Makelaardij Nooijen: https://www.makelaardijnooijen.nl/

DSWH JO15-1
- A. Sengers Mechanisatie: http://sengersmechanisatie.nl/

DSWH JO15-2
- Lucassen Grondwerken: https://www.lucassengrondwerken.nl/

DSWH JO13-1
- HSPRO: http://www.hspro.nl/

DSWH JO11-1
- Proludic BV: http://www.proludic.nl/

DSWH JO10-1
- Bennie Bens Houten Vloeren: http://www.benniebenshoutenvloeren.nl/

DSWH JO8-1
- De GROOT-handel.com BV: https://www.degroot-handel.com/



Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!